Skip to content


The Charity is governed by a voluntary board of trustees. Most of them are people who have direct experience of living with GBS or CIDP, either because they have suffered themselves, or because someone close to them has.

They are responsible for the Charity’s strategy and policies and, ultimately, for everything the Charity does on behalf of people affected by GBS, CIDP & associated inflammatory neuropathies.

Trustees are elected at the AGM and serve for three years.
Chris Fuller

William Harmer

David Wada

Paul Waine

Susan McAllister

Adam Pownall

Robin Sheppard

Jenny Willison

Lee Raynor


Do you have a question or comment for the Board of Trustees?

They would love to hear from you

Enjoy a new offer every day until 12 December Dismiss